Cha Cha

Optimism… I have been starting to loose this recently, especially after chipping half of my front tooth off this afternoon on holiday!

However, my good friend sent me a great quote which made my day:

“An optimist is someone who figures that taking a step backward after taking a step forward isn’t a disaster, it’s a cha cha”

So after a brief few days of the Cha Cha, I’m going to stick to walking forwards again down the long windy road of recovery… I’ve never been a great dancer anyway!

Leave a Reply

