Have a good weekend :)

One thought on “Have a good weekend :)

  1. Reblogged this on Tomagcro and commented:
    I saw this on my reader and thought It was a great picture to send on to Juniper. I then read who posted it…..no need!

    In fact today I had an e mail from Juniper…it said….”I’m worried”

    I gulped

    I read on

    It said “dad i need some help”

    I read on again

    “I don’t know much about the rise of the National Front in France and I have to write an essay”

    What a result. Long may these be Junipers worries and not ED.

Leave a Reply

