Life Is Better When You’re Laughing

This weekend I went out, got drunk (far too drunk), went for brunch, played crazy golf, went for dinner, lost a game of monopoly, went for another brunch and had an all round great weekend. I have never laughed so much in one weekend and never felt so normal. It felt amazing to be ‘normal’. I felt so free, happy and at peace. 

So for today, I am grateful for having such amazing friends and grateful for all of the laughing this weekend. Laughter is my favorite type of medicine.

Image

Leave a Reply

